“Light Up The Sky”

1 09 2009

“Let me light up the sky, light it up for you, let me tell you why I would die for you.”

This one is for my best of friends.
I think I live a life that is fairly average, the only real abnormalities that I notice are the standards I live by and the strange friends that I love so stinking much… who are all different and unique in their way.

They all have talented voices, they are all smart, and they all have a passion for some sport or another. But in every way they are the best people I know. They are who I am and they teach me so much.

Let me tell you why I would die for you.
I would because you have all saved mine at some point or another. You help me up when I am down, you teach me so much it is incredible to me that you haven’t been translated, and you manage to love everyone around you. You are all a step above the average. So I love you, ladies and gentlemen, I love you. More than you may ever know, mostly because you don’t read this blog (grr…). Thank you

You’ve lit up my sky, let me light it up for you, let me teach you why I will always care for you….


Actions

Information

2 responses

2 09 2009
Mom

I love your friends, too, for all the same reasons!

7 10 2009
Kaitlyn

Wow they must be nearly perfect if they should be translated. 🙂 Taylor, you’re awesome.

Leave a comment